Call for Nominations: SCS EA Awards 2021 (SCS Enterprise Architecture (EA) Chapter's Inaugural Awards)

The SCS EA Awards is designed to honour the value of a close relationship between Enterprise Architects and Business Innovation leaders, with significant impact on organisations efforts in embracing the transformational opportunities to be customer-led, insights-driven, agile, and connected enterprise.


  • - Recognise the Excellence in EA establishments and achievements of the nominated organisations in driving digital innovation.
  • - Showcase the most outstanding and successful stories of EA’s strategic leadership.
  • - Showcase the successful business outcomes and impact from their EA establishment. 
  • - Establish Singapore as the Centre of Excellence for EA practices and helping local organisations to enhance their agility and global competitiveness. 

Any parent company or a subsidiary company linked to the Singapore registered company are eligible to participate in the following 2 categories:

Deadline for submissions: Friday, July 30, 2021

Visit for the Submission Guidelines.

SCS EA Awards Briefing Session

Date: 30 March 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 3.00pm - 4.00pm (GMT+8, SGT)
Platform: ZOOM Meeting 

You might also be interested in...